The Procrastinator Strikes Back

I have been neglecting my school work again. I have a family tree due, and 2 exams next week and apart from the tiny bit of studying I’ve done I haven’t accomplished much this weekend. I think it’s ’cause I have way too many distractions that I just can’t bear to part with right now. I got a bunch of TV shows and movies from my friend that I’ve been watching, plus a webcomic I’m reading through.

It’s going to be a hectic week, but hopefully things will look up after that. I have a concert and a field trip to look forward to in the coming weeks! I’m actually counting down the days (weeks and months) to summer. Not that I’ll get a vacation since we have summer classes, but that’s a lot less classes than usual and the benefit of being with my friends all summer. Maybe I can actually have a fun summer this year.

Leave a Reply

