You can’t spell “hiatus” without “us”.

It’s been a really, really long time since I last posted anything. That was probably mainly due to the whirlwind of a 2nd semester I just had that felt like it would never end. But it finally has! Ended that is, and I’m pretty much  free for a little over a week before registration for summer classes and summer classes start up (I know, we work too hard). I have a feeling there will be a lot going on this summer though. I’m thinking of getting into better shape, learning how to drive, maybe a martial arts class, and a music festival or two.  Hopefully procrastination doesn’t get in the way 🙂

Leave a Reply

